CVS Preview 8/15 -8/21…

If you have any of the $4 Blink peelies from Walgreens or Rite Aid, you’ll definitely have a money maker buying Blink next week at CVS!  This will also be a great to use one of the $4/$20’s if you got it from the scanner or your receipt recently.

Blink Tears eye drops 0.5oz $7.99 Get $7.99 ECB Limit 1 FREE
$1.50 off Blink Printable
$1 Blink Tears or Blink Gel Tears Lubricating Eye Drops RP 8/15
$4 peelies on Blink found at Walggreens or Rite Aid
$2 Blink coupons in Vons/Safeway May Coupon Book

Gillette ProGlide razor $9.99 Get $5 ECB Limit 1
$4 Gillette Fusion Proglide Manual or Power Razor P&G 8/1/2010

Zegerid OTC 14ct. $9.99 Get $7 ECB Limit 1
$3 Zegerid OTC Printable
$3 Zegerid OTC 14 or 28 ct SS 8/15
$4/1 zegerid otc 14ct+ in All You Magazine August Issue

Crest Complete Rinse 16.9oz, Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste 4oz or Glide Clinical Protection floss 38.2 yard ( $3.49) Get $2.50 ECB Limit 2
$.50 or $.75 Crest Toothpaste or liquid gel, 4oz+ P&G 8/1/2010

Purex Complete 3-in1 laundry sheets 20ct. $5.99 Get $2 ECB Limit 1
$3 Purex Complete 3-in-1 Laundry Sheets, Excludes 2 Load β€œTo-Go: pack  RP 8/15

Soft & Beautiful relaxer kit, Just For Me texture softener or relaxer kit for children $4.99 Get $4 ECB Limit 1

Tide 2X Ultra $10.96 Get $2 ECB Limit 2
$1 Tide Detergent P&G 8/1/2010

Lipton Iced tea 12pk, 16.9 oz bottles $5.99 Get $1 ECB Limit 1

Get $5 ECB wyb (2) Reading Glasses Limit 2

Spend $15 Get $5 ECB wyb Five Star Notebooks or Binders (psa $5.79) Limit 2 (monthly deal)

Spend $15 Get $5 ECB wyb ALL Crayola Products (psa $1.99) Limit 1

Get $8 ECB wyb (2) Revlon Foundation, Powder, Blush or Concealer psa $7.49 Limit 1
$1 Revlon Color Cosmetics SS 8/15
$1 Revlon any Cosmetic coupons found at CVS

Garnier Nutritioniste Ultra Life Pro deep wrinkle roller, cream or dual eye $16.99 Get $5 ECB Limit 1

Spend $15 Get $5 ECB wyb any Covergirl Cosmetics Limit 1

Spend $10 Get $3 ECBy wyb any Milani Cosmetics (psa $1.99) Limit 1

Spend $20 Get $10 ECB wyb any Lumen Skin Care (psa $2.99) Limit 1
$2 off any Lumene Product excludes trial sizes, expire 3/31/2011 tearpads found at CVS Beauty section

Spend $15 Get $5 ECB wyb any Clearasil or Veet Limit 1

Head & Shoulders shampoo 14.2 oz or conditioner 13.5 oz $4.99 Get $2 ECB Limit 1
$1 Head and Shoulders Shampoo or Conditione RP 8/15
Head & Shoulders B1G1F up to $4.75 SS 7/11/2010

Spend $10 Get $3 ECB wyb Conair Grooming Essentials Combs, mirrors, shower caps or foam rollers and more (psa $1.89) Limit 1

Get $2 ECB wyb Colgate Total Whitening toothpaste twin pk or manual toothbrushes 2-4pk Limit 2

Prilosec OTC 42ct. $24.99 Get $5 ECB Limit 1

Tylenol Precise pain relieving cream 2.5 oz or heat patch 3-4ct. $7.99 Get $3 ECB Limit 1

CVS/pharmacy Ibuprofen, Acetaminophen or Low Dose Enteric Aspirin 500ct. $9.99 Get $2 ECB Limit 1

Kellogg’s Raisin Bran, Corn Flakes, Corn Pops, Apple Jacks, Froot Loops, Cocoa or Rice Krispies cereal 8.7-15oz 3/$10 Get $5 ECB Limit 1
$1/3 Kelloggs Cereals RP # 2 8/1/2010

{ 6 comments }

  • DMC in DC August 13, 2010, 01:21

    Just wanted to leave a comment about that eight digit Olay UPC code I had problems on the 192-125 Rebate. I received the rebate back AGAIN today saying it was not valid. I bought total three products for $62.97, and because their own product UPC was only eight digits, missing four digits, they keep sending it back.

    I called their phone number on the rebate and the guy who answered the phone (at 9 pm at night – kudos!) was really nice and said he would put this through for review for me, and hopefully they will review and see that I am not making up UPC codes!

    To make things even funnier, he said the recent rebate I sent in with the same product, went through when I added in four zeros that I found in the UPC code online, but they rejected this one again with the same four zeros added. It's the same product.

    I think maybe because it is being phased out, that they dropped it as a qualifying item, but it is a moisturizer and according to their rebate form, should indeed qualify.

    This is so frustrating, but I hope they do the right thing and finish off my rebate and send the $20. I will wait and see. I have actually bought a lot of their items, and far more than the $50 worth needed for these rebates! If they screw me on this, they will likely lose me as a loyal consumer of their product.

  • Ms Benjamins August 13, 2010, 02:05

    I am soooo sorry that you are having troubles with this rebate!

    I would definitely let them know this in a personal letter to them that "I have actually bought a lot of their items, and far more than the $50 worth needed for these rebates! If they screw me on this, they will likely lose me as a loyal consumer of their product."

  • DMC in DC August 13, 2010, 03:11

    I told the guy in the phone I had photos of the product and the UPC and asked if I could email to them and he said no, and that they would respond to me my regular snail mail. I appreciate that they had the phone number I could call, and that someone answered so late at night and was nice to me and all, but SNAIL MAIL? Jeez. You'd think they would allow me to email them the proof of their own dang UPC code on their own product. This has been really idiotic. I hate to say… but this is why I stopped bothering with rebates a long time ago. Verizon screwed me over on a major rebate and I never forgot about that.

  • Ms Benjamins August 13, 2010, 12:16

    I do not like how Verizon do their rebate b/c if you buy the phone in their store, they give you a rebate receipt…then why do you have to send in the UPC from the box?

    I hate when any of the rebates require you to send a UPC from the product b/c you may be want to use the item as a gift!

  • DMC in DC August 13, 2010, 21:00

    I sent in the Verizon UPC and form and receipt and NEVER got my rebate from them. Like I said… I never ever forgot that. They cheated me.

  • Ms Benjamins August 14, 2010, 00:06

    Yeah, I'm not too happy with Verizon b/c when I wanted to upgrade my phone after the fire they were like I still had another year left on my contract and I would have to pay full price to get my phone upgraded. Sad.

    Although, they have the best carrier for non-drop calls that I have found when I was doing allot of traveling for my job.